Will Cuneo added to Sepomana line-up!

by on March 24, 2013

Posted in: Concert

Will Cuneo has been added to the Sepomana line-up! He will replace Convergence Sound Project, who was set to open, but now will be playing after the show that night, in a venue TBA. Will’s band includes Bree Baccaligni on violin (filling in for Emily Luan), Davis Woolworth on cello, Bjorn Peterson on bass, and Nick Rehmus on drums, and Shivs Ivhanmuse on backup vocals.

Also, Baths just announced his tour, and check out who’s first up.

Sepom 2013 Poster Final 3-24 (Will Cuneo)



Leave a Reply